Challenge / OctPoWriMo / Poem / Writing

I remember how…Day 13: #OctPoWriMo

.

I remember how…

when once we passed by,

furtive glances,

hands in pockets,

living separate lives…

Now we laugh, love, live

together.

I remember how…

when once my tears fell

grouted giggles

submerged, swallowed

haunted by grey monsters…

Now we laugh, love, live

together.

Laughter

Laughter – David and I laugh a lot!

Link up yours or check out the other’s at the other’s at the  #OctPoWriMo blog.

And please do comment before leaving. 😀

4 thoughts on “I remember how…Day 13: #OctPoWriMo

Please Don't Leave Without Sharing Or Commenting...

