Challenge / OctPoWriMo / Poem / Writing

Challenge Achieved… Day 23 #OctPoWriMo

Pebbles of sweat

popcorns pop in my tummy

I’m not there yet

Twisting my hair

cotton balls clog up my lungs

I’m nearly there

Withered, fatigued

lead weights burden both legs, but

Challenge Achieved!


*** 

Word Prompt: Challenge

***

Link up yours or check out the other’s at the other’s at the  #OctPoWriMo blog.

And please do comment before leaving. 😀

One thought on “Challenge Achieved… Day 23 #OctPoWriMo

Please Don't Leave Without Sharing Or Commenting...

