Uncategorized / Writing

Snazzy New Blog Banner – Well it would be if it worked!

I made this lovely banner at BannerShack for my author blog. Thing is, it won’t copy over. I’m currently searching the internet trying to find someway of making it work. Is this something you know about? If so, please comment and save me an almighty headache. If not… *sigh* join me in this headache.

Why did I put it here? To see if the embed code worked at all. It does. Just not at my author blog. I stare at the php files terrified about making changes, not sure of what to replace or where to put HMTL code. And because it’s flash (the buttons are interactive – try them out) it’s only made things more awkward.

HELP!

 

3 thoughts on “Snazzy New Blog Banner – Well it would be if it worked!

    • Just noticed it doesn’t even show up on my blog post. Dah. It’s in the sidebar for now, although it won’t be for long. I’m trying to get a refund for the service, Janet. Shame, but it’s of no use to me it seems.

Please Don't Leave Without Sharing Or Commenting...

