Writing

Shah Wharton, Author of Finding Esta

The very awesome Emma Meade (talented author of fantasy fiction) interviewed me over at her blog. 🙂

Emma's Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction

Shah Wharton is a blogger pal of mine. She lives in Dubai and blogs over at shahwharton.com. The second edition of her supernatural novel Finding Esta is on tour at the moment. I asked Shah to join me for a virtual cup of tea and answer a few questions.

TSS PROMO BANNER sml

Hi, Shah and welcome. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself please? I know you live in Dubai but are originally from the UK. Were you writing before you moved, or was it something that started after?

Hi Emma, thanks so much for having me on your blog 🙂

Me? Well, I used to live in the West Midlands area of England before moving to Dubai for my husband’s job in 2010. I had begun to write before Dubai, writing a few shorts here and there, swapping feedback on writing forums. One of those shorts slowly became Finding…

View original post 1,265 more words

One thought on “Shah Wharton, Author of Finding Esta

Please Don't Leave Without Sharing Or Commenting...

