A Slow Burn / Rosa & Bella's Journal of Decline / Short Stories / The Dead Party / Writing

‘A Slow Burn’ (my post-apocalyptic horror novella) is up on Amazon Kindle for pre-order.

ASLOWBURN10

My First Pre-Order thingy!

‘A Slow Burn’ (my post-apocalyptic horror novella) is up on Amazon Kindle for pre-order CLICK HERE NOW. Forgive me for asking, but if you read this genre, I would LOVE some pre-orders! A Slow Burn should be in my hands from the editor Monday.

Also/Or I’m offering FREE copies to VALID reviewers

Two Reworked Horror Shorts…

Two previously published short stories have also been completely reworked, and are with the editor. They should be available at the same time as A Slow Burn to read buy 30th October, just in time Halloween. 🙂

I would also LOVE genuine reviewers to get the word out about these stories, too.

Get in touch if any of these grab you.

1) A version of The Dead Party was traditionally published by Sirens Publications 2012, but I’ve since completely rewritten it, including a new ending. It’s still a political satire with zombies, set in United Kingdom.

2) A Slow Burn is a post apocalyptic story about a woman who wakes up with amnesia, under a bed, in a house full of clammy corpses. What happens next? This is a novella approx. 15k words. Set in the UK.

3) I published a version of Journal of Decline last year, but this is completely reworked, and is newly entitled, Rosa & Bella’s Journal of Decline. Changes in plot, theme, and narrative mean it’s longer and the twist is greater. A short about a mother, her daughter and their decline, written in journal format. Also set in the UK.

Make your choice, click submit and I’ll be in touch – Simples 🙂


THE CONTACT FORM


 

Thanks for reading, for your interest, and I hope to hear from you soon. X

One thought on “‘A Slow Burn’ (my post-apocalyptic horror novella) is up on Amazon Kindle for pre-order.

Please Don't Leave Without Sharing Or Commenting...

